Hör gärna av dig till oss om du vill veta mer om socialt företagande eller se vad vi kan göra för dig.

M29 Socialt företagscenter
Kabelgatan 8
195 60 Arlandastad

Hitta hit

Ordförande
Oskar Rommel
oskar@nullm29.se
073-661 04 29

Ordförande
Karina Johansson
karina@nullm29.se
073-912 64 72

Taeko Östergren
Cedermark
taeko@nullm29.se
070-858 32 11

Maria Forsberg
maria@nullm29.se
076-719 54 25

Andreas Mattiasson
andreas@nullm29.se
073-661 35 70

Ola Forsell
ola@nullm29.se
073-662 99 63

Mats-Åke Gustavsson
mats@nullm29.se
079-066 24 58

Handledare
Kristin Nyfelt
kristin@nullm29.se
076-723 28 04

Shler Arif
shler@nullm29.se
072-722 90 61

Elina Lembie
elina@nullm29.se
073-039 03 96